Senior League 2014

Written by Kelly. Posted in Senior League, Senior Team

Published on March 25, 2014 with

Round 1

Saturday 22nd March 

Moorefield 6-13 v Round Towers 0-10

Venue: Round Towers, 2.30pm

Round 2

Saturday 29th March

Moorefield 1-11 v Naas 1-7

Venue: Moorefield, 2.30pm

**Change – Friday 28th, 8pm **

Round 3

Saturday 5th April

Moorefield 0-14 v Celbridge 1-9

Venue: Celbridge, 6.30pm

** Change Monday 7th @8pm**

Round 4

Saturday 12th April

Moorefield 0-11 v Carbury 3-12

Venue: Moorefield, 2.30pm

Round 5

Saturday 19th April or Sunday 20th April 

Moorefield 1-17 St. Kevins 0-07

Venue: St. Kevins, TBC

Round 6

Saturday 26th April

Moorefield 0-18 v Clane  0-11

Venue: Moorefield, 6.30pm

Round 7

Wednesday 30th April

Moorefield 2-9 v Confey 2-18

Venue: Confey, 7.30pm

Round 8

Friday 30th May

Moorefield 4-17 v St. Laurences 1-5

Venue: Moorefield

Round 9 

Wednesday 4th June

Moorefield 1-19 v Johnstownbridge 1-11

Venue: Johnstownbridge, 7.30pm

Round 10

Wednesday 11th June

Moorefield 2-22 v Raheens 0-9

Venue: Raheens, 6.30pm

Round 11

Saturday 14th June

Moorefield 0-13 v Monasterevan 0-13

Venue: Monasterevan, TBC

Round 12

Saturday 21st June or Sunday 22nd June

Moorefield 1-17 v Sarsfields 0-9

Leinster Leader- Moores Dominate Sash Win with Ease

Venue: Moorefield, TBC

Round 13

Monday 7th July

Moorefield 0-9 v Athy 0-15

Venue: Athy, TBC

Round 14

Saturday 19th or Sunday 20th July

Moorefield 4-11 v Castledermot 1-11

Venue: Castledermot, TBC

Round 15

Saturday 26th or Sunday 27th 

Moorefield 1-15 v Leixlip 1-7

Venue: Leixlip, TBC