Minor League 2013

Minor Team 1

Minor Rules and Grading 2013


Round 1

Sunday 10th February 2013 All Games @11.45

Minor Football League Div 1 Round 1

Kilcock V Celbridge                  PaddyMoore

Sarsfields V Maynooth             Bob Harrisson

Naas V Moorefield            John McLoughlin

Athy V Round Towers               Niall Colgan

Two Mile House BYE

Minor Football League Div 4A Round 1

Robertstown V Ardclough         Gerry Murphy

Moorefield V Cuchulainn Gaels  Des Coyle

Raheens V Rheban                    Eddie Lynch

Nurney BYE

This entry was posted in Minor Team. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Minor League 2013

  1. Pingback: Results 2013 | Mens Football

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.