Minor Championship 2012

Round 1

Kilcock 2-14 vs. Moorefield 0-04


Round 2

Sunday 12th August

Moorefield -v- Round Towers (Winners)

Hawkfield at 7pm


Castledermot -v- Naas

Celbridge -v- Athy

Two Mile House -v- Leixlip

Kilcock -v- Clane

Sarsfields -v- Maynooth


Round 3

Wednesday 29th August

Moorefield vs. Castledermot

6.45pm in Athy

Des Coyle

Minor Football Championship Round 3 Fixtures All Games @18.45

Please note all games to be played at the same time

Wednesday 29th August 2012

Minor A

At Athy   Moorefield v Castledermot           Des Coyle

At Round Towers          Athy v Two Mile House             Nick O’ Connell

At Leixlip         Celbridge v Maynooth               Paddy Moore

At Sarsfields   Clane v             Round Towers               Tony McConnell

At Maynooth    Kilcock v Leixlip                       Pascal Ennis

At Kilcullen      Naas v Sarsfields                     Mick Spencer

Minor B

At Moorefield    Sallins v Kilcullen        Tony Doyle

At Raheens       Confey v Suncroft                    Henry Barrett

At Nurney        Monasterevin v St Laurences    Dennis Lawless

At Naas            Na Fianna v Robertstown          Brendan Cawley

At Allenwood   Kill v Balyna                              Alan Smullen

At Clane           St Kevins v Raheens                  John McLoughlin

Oliver Plunketts Bye

Minor C

At Kildangan    Ellistown v Nurney                    Seamus McKiernan

At Milltown      Grangenolvan v Caragh              Noel McKenna

At Ballyteague St Edwards v Rathangan           Declan Jacob

At Rathangan   Carbury v Ballykelly                  Tony Donnelly

Ardclough Bye




This entry was posted in Minor Team. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.