Senior Division 1 League 2012

Written by Kelly. Posted in Senior League

Published on April 11, 2012 with

Rules

SENIOR FOOTBALL LEAGUE

DIVISION 1


Round 1

Saturday 24th March

Moorefield 2-12 –v- Leixlip 0-11

Venue: Moorefield


Round 2

Saturday 31st March/ 8th May

Moorefield 1-17 -v- Monasterevan 0-08

Venue: Monasterevan


Round 3

Saturday 7th April

Moorefield 2-11 –v- Round Towers 1-7

Venue: Round Towers


Round 4

Sunday 15th April

Moorefield 0-10 –v- Celbridge 1-13

Venue: Celbridge


Round 5

Saturday 21st April

Moorefield 0-8 -v- Athy 0-12

Venue Athy


Round 6

Saturday 28th April

Moorefield 0-11 –v- Sarsfields 1-14

Venue: Moorefield


Round 7

Sunday 13th May

Moorefield 1-10 –v- Clane 0-10

Venue: Clane

 

Round 8

Sunday 27th May

Moorefield 2-13 –v- Confey 0-12

Venue: Moorefield


Round 9

Saturday 9th June

Moorefield 2-9 –v- St. Laurences 1-10

Venue: St. Laurences @ 6pm


Round 10

Sunday 17th June

Moorefield 3-15 –v- Johnstownbridge 0-11

Venue: Moorefield

Round 11

Sunday 24th June

Moorefield 2-13 –v- Naas 0-09

Venue: Naas

 

Round 12

Wednesday 4th July

Moorefield 0-14 –v- Maynooth 2-10

Venue: Moorefield

 

Round 13

Sunday 8th July

Moorefield 4-18 –v- Rathangan 1-10

Venue: Rathangan

 

Round 14

Sunday 22nd July

Moorefield 4-11 –v- Allenwood 0-4

Venue: Moorefield

 

Round 15

Sunday 29th July

Moorefield 2-6 –v- Carbury 1-11

Venue: Carbury