Senior Division 3A League 2012

League Rules 2012

SENIOR FOOTBALL LEAGUE

DIVISION 3A


Saturday 31st March

Moorefield 2-16 –v- Sarsfields 0-9

Venue: Sarsfields


Saturday 7th April

Moorefield –v- Maynooth

Venue: Moorefield


Sunday 15th April

No game


Saturday 21st April

Moorefield 1-16 -v- Athy 0-8

Venue: Athy


Saturday 28th April

Moorefield –v- Naas

Venue: Moorefield


Sunday 13th May

Moorefield –v- Celbridge

Venue: Celbridge


Sunday 10th June

Moorefield –v- Sarsfields

Venue: Moorefield @ 5pm


Sunday 17th June

Moorefield –v- Maynooth

Venue: Maynooth


Sunday 24th June

No game


Sunday 8th July

Moorefield –v- Athy

Venue: Moorefield

 

Sunday 15th July

Moorefield –v- Naas

Venue: Naas

 

Sunday 22nd July

Moorefield –v- Celbridge

Venue: Moorefield

This entry was posted in Senior B Team. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Senior Division 3A League 2012

  1. Pingback: Results 2012 | Mens Football

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.