Herbert Cup 2010

Written by Kelly. Posted in Herbert Cup

Published on May 22, 2011 with


Herbert Cup Winners 2010

Captain: Ross Glavin


Man of the Match: Ciarán Kelly










Winning Team

Ian Lonergan
Ross Glavin
Lee Murphy
Ciaran Corrigan
Kevin Mc Donnell
Frank Hanniffy
Pauric Byrne
Brian Mc Grogan
Damien Mullally
Ciarán Kelly
Paddy Murray
James Lonergan
Pauric Flynn
Liam Keane
Kevin Murnaghan
Keith Duane