Pfizer Senior Championship Winners 2010

Written by Kelly. Posted in Senior Championship

Published on March 22, 2011 with

Moorefield vs. Sarsfields

Captain: Paddy Murray

Man of the Match: Keith Duane




Semi Final vs Athy











Manager: Jack Sheedy

Selectors: Mick Masterson and Dave Barry

Trainer:Richie Crean

Kit Men:Shane Dooley and Aaron Masterson

Players Rep: Kieran Murray

Winning Panel

1.Tom Corley
2.Padriag Flynn
3.Kevin O' Neill
4.Ian Lonergan
5.Kenny Duane
6.Liam Keane
7.James Lonergan
8.Daryl Flynn
9.Jason Philips
10.David Whyte
11.Patrick Murray
12.CiarĂ¡n Kelly
13.Brian Mc Grogan
14.Roli Sweeney
15.Kevin Murnaghan
16.Pauric Canavan
17.Liam Callaghan
18.Ger Naughton
19.Lee Murphy
20.Philip Wolfe
21.Keith Duane
22.Ciaran Corrigan
23.Shane Canavan
24.Frank Hanniffy
25.Eddie Heavey
26.Garreth Duffy
27.Ricky Maguire
28.Pauric Byrne
29.Niall Hurley Lynch
30.Adam Tyrell
31.Barry Dempsey
32.Alan Kenny
33.Kevin O'Donnell